29 Again w/ SU! Number of Years

Today’s is my birthday! YAY! I am celebrating my 29th birthday again with the Number of Years stamp set from Stampin’ Up!

Despite my age, I still feel like I am in my 20’s sometimes.  When I was first entering my 30’s, I protested and was completely against it.  However, every year that I spend on this Earth is blessing.

In keeping up with the Bring Birthdays Back campaign, I thought I would share this card.

20160320_231911

JOIN MY MAILING LIST

Want to find out what’s going on in my Stampin’ Royal Court? Want to receive exclusive tutorials and be the first to learn about classes?  Sign up for my weekly mailing list.

Join My Mailing List

PAPER PUMPKIN

Paper Pumpkin
So the big question… are you a Paper Pumpkin subscriber?

If you are – THANK YOU!

If you are not, you have a few choices to try it out:

Purchase a 1 month subscription here to try it out
Sign up for an ongoing subscription – cancel at any time
All subscriptions started by the 10th of the month will receive the kit for that month.

All subscribers get to purchase these PAST KITS anytime!

All kits are delivered right to your mailbox each month!

Subscriptions and kits make GREAT holiday gifts!


•View 2015-2016 Stampin’ Up! Online Catalog HERE
•Request a Stampin’ Up! Holiday Catalog HERE
•Join my Stampin’ Up! team HERE
•Order Stampin’ Up! Online HERE
•Sign up for Paper Pumpkin HERE
•Join my Avon Team HERE
•Order Avon HERE
•Check out my Avon Blog HERE

Leave a Reply

